www.Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: E:\My Documents\Personal\TBP Web Site Files\mainlogo.jpg.net

 

Next Performances
Fri. Mar. 30, Johnny Foley's Irish House
10pm – 1:30am, 243 O’Farrell St, SF  map

Sat. Mar. 31. Private Event

 

Future Performances
Fri. Apr. 6, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. Apr. 28, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. May 5. Private Event

Sat. May 12, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. May 25, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. Jun. 1, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. Jun. 16, Iron Gate
9pm – 12am, 1360 El Camino Real, Belmont  map

Sat. Jun. 30, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. Aug. 4, Private Event

Fri. Aug. 17, Iron Gate

Fri. Sep. 7, Discovery Bay Yacht Club
8:30pm-11:30pm, 5871 Marina Blvd, Discovery Bay  map

Sat. Oct. 13, Iron Gate

 

Bookmark this page and check back for more upcoming gigs!

cialis pas cher

our story   our songs   our photos

back to main backpage