www.Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: E:\My Documents\Personal\TBP Web Site Files\mainlogo.jpg.net

 

Next Performances
Fri. Dec. 29, Iron Gate
9pm – 12am, 1360 El Camino Real, Belmont  map

New Year’s Eve
Sun. Dec. 31, Johnny Foley's Irish House
9pm – 1:30am, 243 O’Farrell St, SF  map

 

Future Performances
Sat. Jan. 6, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. Jan. 12, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. Feb. 2, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. Feb. 24, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. Mar. 3, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. Mar. 24, Iron Gate

Fri. Mar. 30, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. Apr. 6, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. Apr. 28, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. May 12, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. May 25, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. Jun. 1, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. Jun. 30, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Bookmark this page and check back for more upcoming gigs!

cialis pas cher

our story   our songs   our photos

back to main backpage