www.Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: E:\My Documents\Personal\TBP Web Site Files\mainlogo.jpg.net

 

Next Performances
Fri. Jul. 19, Johnny Foley's Irish House
10pm – 1:30am, 243 O’Farrell St, SF  map

Fri. Jul. 26, Vinnie’s
9pm – 12:30am, 2045 Mt Diablo St, Concord  map

 

Future Performances
Sat. Aug. 10, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. Aug 17, Iron Gate
9pm – 12am, 1360 El Camino Real, Belmont  map

Fri. Aug. 30, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. Sep. 6, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. Sep. 20, Private Event

Sat. Oct. 5, Private Event

Fri. Oct. 11, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. Oct. 19, Iron Gate

Fri. Oct. 25, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. Nov. 1, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Sat. Nov. 30, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. Dec. 6, Private Event

Sat. Dec. 7, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Fri. Dec. 20, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

Tue. Dec. 31, Johnny Foley’s Irish House

 

Bookmark this page and check back for more upcoming gigs!

our story   our songs   our photos

back to main backpage